Home > Uncategorized > New site coming soon!

New site coming soon!

I’m currently in the process of getting a new blog set up on my own server. I have loved the abilities of WordPress.com and the price (free!) but I wanted to move on out so that I could have a little bit more functionality. Also, it will be nice to be able to experiment with new ideas before presenting them to the boss for use at work. I’ll post again soon with the new site’s URL once it is ready for public consumption.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

